last minute

| | 2009.08.21. 12:02

As I woke up, I knew immidiately: this is THA day. :) If you throw a glance @ the calender you can see, today it's the 21st of August.

In half of an hour we will start for Vienna. My Hungarian cell number is dead from now on. :(

I hope I can write you some lines after the arrival in Denderleeuw.

Goodbye https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7NbhfD5wIU4

ps: Ok, those with " if I never see your face again" is not to taken very seriously... ;) But I love this song for some kind of reasons... :)

 

Trackback address for this post::

https://szaszaenbelgique.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr491327779

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása