L'inscripition

| | 2009.08.25. 23:33

You are still interested in my life? AWESOME!!! :D And if so, I'm sorry for not writing you yesterday, but the gone day was really boring. Trust me, I know... :P just to give you some information:

I ran a bit and learned new skills on my brand new stringed  guitar. Wow, I loved it!

 

Still interested, huh? Well, this is gonna be huge! As I look back on tha day I have to addmit, it was full of acts. Finally.

 

My mother woke me up at 9 am, but I needed about half an hour to get otta bed. (Hiába, kutyából nem lesz szalonna...) After a quick petit déjeuner Jackline (who I introduced you some entries ago) belled the ring and came in. Who does remember why she did so? Anyone?

Alright, I'll tell ya. Because she was so kind to help me with the inscription.

 

I opened, she said good morning, I anwered some mhhhmhhh! (my mouth still full of bapao and ketchup), let her in. Ten minutes later we would have been sitting in the car, but the father of Réka was looking for her daughter who just have left to the USA (Palm Springs, you know Zsófi it's in the south :P Send some lovely greeting to them, you gonna spend some days here, as your mother promised :P and this invitation is to all those who read this note)

 My bra' spent some minutes explaining him this and. Soon we followed the instructions of Jackline.

Brussels lies about 30 minutes by car here... without traffic jam what we have every day here since the belgas are as good as the Hungarians regarding the scansion of building operations. That means the bitumen is nuzzed up on the motorway to Brussels, in Brussels, around Brussels, on the ring at in every little corner of Mucsaröcsöge. At the same time. So, again, we can be proud: WE MADE IT!

For some strange reason the lines were almos empty. Oh, yes, it must have been about 10 o'clock. All of a son is working now, who is not, he has taken his position in the underground and singed his vocal chords warm to bum. Not many, before you thought I arrived in the 3rd world now. :D

Hm, back to the mainline. We arrived smoothly in Woluwe. Here and now I must confess something: guys, you have no chance anymore. Do not even try. I am in love with this district since I ever set a feet into it. That was 2 years ago.

I'll upload some pictures for you, soon as I hope, but my days are busy and hard.

Our appointment had been set to 11 am. Optimisticly and counting on the accurancy of the Belges we estimated 10 minutes of waiting. We were standing and waiting patiently. Jackline booked me a last minute French lesson (effective!).

11. Nothing happened. An italian double-width wardrobe, combiened with the position of a body-builder kept on tapping on his eyePhone, the portugies pilot talked about something on his mobile phone, their children yawned.

all of a sudden a door behind us opened and two suited, black double-width-height wardrobes appeared. Guarding a little boy, about 12 years old. Thanks to my retentive memory, I immediately matched them with the polished CD car and the belonging driver with the fitting poor-look infront of the door. The little double-width wadrobe crapped hisself and moved further. The gorillas guided the boy downstairs. (He was not injoying the situation.)

That was the moment, where Jackline, who is always very friendly and warm-hearted (as the Belgs seemed to be generally) started to say something in English but clipped her words again. "I don't say this, because it was not friendly." "Oh, come on, what is on your mind?" "CD always goes first. That's why we had to wait. Everyone is just a little dog, if CD appears on scene." "That's true. And the reason why I wanted to become a diplomat. But be happy, I gave it up."

At 12 o'clock, the headmater opened his door. FINALLY!!

Purple chemise and cravatte, silver hair, grey eyes. Tipical belge personality (too tired to find any other adjectives for describing them.). He even spoke English to my mother. And thought of everything. He offered me his help, also in getting in contact with the other Hungarians at school (4-5, he guessed so). After 20 minutes, we left.

At the secretary a young grandma welcomed us. Her teeth look terrible, but she is always smilling. Belge, as well. :) Whilst writing me a declaration, she told a story about some '56er Hungrian refugees staying at their place. Oh, and she flyies to Budapest on the 27.09. Funny... :D

After all, we were all setisfied and decided to go to Aalst. This is the next, bigger town to Denderleeuw. Aalst is famous for its S&M carnevals. If anyone wanted to try it, please, contact me. NOT. :P

In Aalst, I wanted to get hold of a cell number beginning with 0032. Regularry, we found the shop, the best tarifs. And the most important: a shop, where a man will crack my phone. No contract to T-Mobile anymore. MUHAHAHA!! I TAKE REVANGE!!! HAHAHA!! *evillaughter*

Unfortunately, I did not have my useless cell phone in my pocket, so we better took place in the most exclusive resto in the street. A spaghetti costs 9,80 euros there, the serving in much faster than a jumbo jet and the waiters all speak English. It is about 11 pm now, but I still get hungry thinking of the spaghetti I ordered. I'd eat there every day. Money money, money, it must be funny...

After spending my school fee there, we came home and felt worn-out. Such a day!

It was not over far fromit! Hohohooo! Nooo...

The next appointment with the ancestor of this gentleman http://hu.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teleki_P%C3%A1l was agreed at 6 pm. So, the same way back and 200 meters from my school we found him. His name is Teleki Kálmán. His wife is Nicole, born in Switzerland (*jeleous*) during the escape from the revolution. 1956. (*notjeleous*)

Their house is like you went 200 years back in time. Ok, they have a computer, internet connection and things like this. But the basin, the cock, the yard, the mirrors, the doors, everything is original. Really. I'll try to catch some pictures for you when I'll be living there for 2 weeks time. :) If you have seen my pictures on facebook (c'est la vie) you know where it lies. This park is about 5 minutes from the school and their house, so I can run as much as my knees want to.

Late in the evening when we arrived, we felt redeemed.

And I wrote on the blog but the blog.hu ereased the half of the story (written terribly anyways).

So, Over over, i still have to give a report about the current day. :)

verysoon

 

 

Trackback address for this post::

https://szaszaenbelgique.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr751338552

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása