all I wanna say is that...

| | 2009.08.28. 19:54

... I don't care about my figure today.

First of all: sorry to everyone who doesn't understand Hungarian. :) I had to do that. :)

And I did not write yesterday, that's correct as well.

All that has happened was that I left my phone in Aalst, to let it crack. After arriving at home, I cooked a delicious wok, we ate almost everything today. That was my best dish so far. :)

Did I say anything about the guys here in Belgium? Or better, about the men. For some kind of reason, I has an eye for them today and well... they are quite attractive.

The first one I met was a banker here in town. He must have been about 40, but had a leger charm. We tired to open me a bank account, but had some difficulties, since I am a hungarian citizen so that the electronic procedure was not available for me. It would have taken 2 days to get my card. No problem, soon he solved it.

To the question of my mum, whether we can close my account after a year he answered:

"Yes, no problem. But maybe she wants to stay longer. I mean she could get a boyfriend here and then it would be another case..."

Ten outta ten, you got it! :D

A bit later we took the E40 (motorway) to Gent. I visited the city for the second time but still am the oppinion that it must be probably the most beautiful Belgian city I've seen so far. It is also one of my favourite ones. In the case anyone wated to come to me, prepare yourself: WE WON'T MISS GENT! :D

Next to Gent lies the largest IKEA of the area. Three étages. We walked almost 2 hours in there but couldn't find everything for my room. It was horrible.

At the end of the day we achieved our goal in a no-name do-it-yourself shop by grabbing the very last rack.

And now I used to be running around Denderleeuw but I am not. I AM FED UP WITH MOVING FOR TODAY!!!

Don't be surprized if you'll see a fet girl on the photos. :P

never try this at home

yourzz

Trackback address for this post::

https://szaszaenbelgique.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr421344818

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása