it's getting starteeed huh?

| | 2009.09.04. 22:18

Music for the day

Just like the song, I feel electric!! Il y a longtemps that I wanted to go to school... since the teachers @ the DSB got used to talk shit instead of teaching, I only had some pleasure in seeing my (few) friends there.

Here, EVERY AND EACH of the teachers has a passion in donner les cours. Sorry, my English is heavily affected by the French I have to listen to and speak the whole day... :)

Anyways, I am looking forward on Monday, where I'll meet all those people who I don't know yet.

Just to give a report about my class:

I was sitting between two Marocians today, at the end of the line a girl from Vietnam. We have an Italian guy, who is rather similar to a certain boy from Cyprus (MUN), some spanish ones etc... Very international. :)

My favourite subject is Science Economie at the moment. You have to imagine it like a "Physikstunde" by Frau Hirling.

We have our gay line in that lesson, who are playing the clown and the teacher, Mme dunnowho, is right in the middle of their game... :D Lovely!!

And the most important thing at last:

finally, it seems to be, that István's love towards the French as a language won against his antipathic attitude known from the last period of the year. Why?

I HAVE A RUSSIAN ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO SHIT!!!!!

He is exactly the same as him (first line, first place, knows too much), but he is sweet in his jerkness. I really like him. :)

Girls, for you I only can recommand to come here: I have to tell again: I descover every day one more of handsome guyz... :P

Es ist Zeit, nach HAUSe zu gehen :D

Trackback address for this post::

https://szaszaenbelgique.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr201360923

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása