nem reprezentatív, picsulós képek egy olasz csajjal

| | 2009.11.10. 23:30

After a rainy monday morning  I had some free time - 3 hours. Since everyone disappeared, I got the opportunity to go to the swimming pool - as originally planned with the school... after 70 longeurs I met the Italians and Serena, who loves to take photos, especially if she appears on them :P (for which I don't blame her, she look way much better (on the photos) than me), so she took some with her phone...

Edited by her, I don't take any resposibility for them :P 

For those who did not see on FÉSZBÚK

egyszer

kétszer

 

 

 

 

Trackback address for this post::

https://szaszaenbelgique.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr541516882

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása